swox landing page photo

News & Updates

County of Oxford Approves 2017-2020 Water Wastewater Rates

Oxford County Council approvedĀ 2017-2020 Water Wastewater Rates on February 8, 2017.
Read More..

SWOX Resident George Klosler Receives Ontario Medal for Good Citizenship

On Thursday December 1, 2016, Her Honour the Honourable Elizabeth Dowdeswell, Lieutenant Governor o...
Read More..

SPECIAL MEETING OF COUNCIL

There will be a special meeting of Council on Thursday, November 17, 2016 to Consider a FIT 5 Appli...
Read More..

Draft Township Budget 2017

The Draft Township Budget will be discussed in the Council Chambers at 312915 Dereham Line at meeti...
Read More..

More News & Updates

Upcoming Events

Follow us on Twitter

Municipal Contacts
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
Mary Ellen Greb
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 225
Email: cao@swox.org
 
Clerk
Lisa VanderWallen
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 223
Email: clerk@swox.org
 
Treasurer
Diane Larder
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 224
Email: dlarder@swox.org
 
Revenue Officer
Vacant
Phone: 519-485-0477 
Email: revenueofficer@swox.org
 
Chief Building Official (CBO)
Vacant
Phone: 519-485-0477 
Email: building@swox.org
Building Inspector
Jason Brunt
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 233
Email: jbrunt@swox.org
 
Administrative Assistant - Building
Deb Dawson
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 228
Email: building@swox.org
 
Development Planner
Community and Strategic Planning Office,
County of Oxford

Christie Basalle, M.Pl
Phone: 519-539-9800 Ext. 3208
Email: cbasalle@oxfordcounty.ca
By-Law Enforcement Officer
Jason Brunt
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 233
Email: jbrunt@swox.org
 
Drainage
Jason Brunt
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 233
Email: jbrunt@swox.org
 
Treasurer
Diane Larder
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 224
Email: dlarder@swox.org
 
Revenue Officer
Vacant
Phone: 519-485-0477
Email: revenueofficer@swox.org
 
Payroll Administrator
Brooke Crane
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 226
Email: payroll@swox.org
 
Administrative Assistant
Laura Pickersgill
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 221
Email: generaladmin@swox.org
 
Fire Chief & CEMC
Jeff VanRybroeck
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 257
Email: fireChief@swox.org
 
Works Superintendent
Bill Freeman
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 260
Email: bfreeman@swox.org
 
Foreman
Larry Hughes
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 258
Email: lhughes@swox.org
 
Lead Hand
Adam Prouse
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 258
Email: aprouse@swox.org
 
Chief Administrative Officer
Mary Ellen Greb
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 225
Email: cao@swox.org
 
Clerk
Lisa VanderWallen
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 223
Email: clerk@swox.org
 
Copyright © 2016 SWOX, All rights reserved.