News Detail

Public Notice - Pressey Line Bridge Replacement

Pressey Line will be closed from Springer Hill Road to Pigram Road from 27 November 2017 to 22 December 2017 to facilitate the replacement of the aging bridge structure at Catfish Creek with a precast open bottom concrete culvert. A detour route will be provided as indicated in the public notice.

For further information on this project, please contact:

  • Matt Sweetland, P. Eng., Cyril J. Demeyere Limited - 519-688-1000;
  • Rob Johnson, Director of Physical Services, Township of Malahide - 519-773-5344; or
  • Bill Freeman, Works Superintendent, Township of South-West Oxford - 519-877-2702


Municipal Contacts
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
Mary Ellen Greb
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 225
Email: cao@swox.org
 
Clerk
Julie Forth
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 223
Email: clerk@swox.org
 
Treasurer
Diane Larder
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 224
Email: dlarder@swox.org
 
Revenue Officer
Stacy Weicker
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 222
Email: revenueofficer@swox.org
 
Chief Building Official (CBO)
Aaron Stewardson
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 229 
Email: cbo@swox.org
Building Inspector
Jason Brunt
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 233
Email: jbrunt@swox.org
 
Administrative Assistant - Building
Deb Dawson
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 228
Email: building@swox.org
 
Development Planner
Community and Strategic Planning Office,
County of Oxford

Adam Ager
Phone: 519-539-9800 Ext. 3210
Email: aager@oxfordcounty.ca
By-Law Enforcement Officer
Jason Brunt
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 233
Email: jbrunt@swox.org
 
Drainage
Jason Brunt
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 233
Email: jbrunt@swox.org
 
Treasurer
Diane Larder
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 224
Email: dlarder@swox.org
 
Revenue Officer
Stacy Weicker
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 222
Email: revenueofficer@swox.org
 
Payroll Administrator
Brooke Crane
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 226
Email: payroll@swox.org
 
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 221
Email: generaladmin@swox.org
 
Fire Chief & CEMC
Jeff VanRybroeck
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 257
Email: firechief@swox.org
 
Works Superintendent
Bill Freeman
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 260
Email: bfreeman@swox.org
 
Foreman
Larry Hughes
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 258
Email: lhughes@swox.org
 
Lead Hand
Adam Prouse
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 258
Email: aprouse@swox.org
 
Chief Administrative Officer
Mary Ellen Greb
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 225
Email: cao@swox.org
 
Clerk
Julie Forth
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 223
Email: clerk@swox.org
 
Copyright © 2016 SWOX, All rights reserved.