News Detail

2018 Community Grant Applications

The Township of South-West Oxford is now accepting community grant applications for 2018.

The Township of South-West Oxford is now accepting community grant applications for 2018. Grant requests are presented to Council. Depending on the date that you would like to present your request to Council, the following due dates apply:

  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 to present to Council on Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 to present to Council on Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 to present to Council on December 5, 2017 at 9:00 a.m.

A completed application form and financial statements should be submitted to generaladmin@swox.org . Any questions regarding the application process may be directed to Laura Pickersgill at 519-485-0477 ext. 221.


Municipal Contacts
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
Mary Ellen Greb
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 225
Email: cao@swox.org
 
Clerk
Julie Forth
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 223
Email: clerk@swox.org
 
Treasurer
Diane Larder
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 224
Email: dlarder@swox.org
 
Revenue Officer
Stacy Weicker
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 222
Email: revenueofficer@swox.org
 
Chief Building Official (CBO)
Aaron Stewardson
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 229 
Email: cbo@swox.org
Building Inspector
Jason Brunt
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 233
Email: jbrunt@swox.org
 
Administrative Assistant - Building
Deb Dawson
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 228
Email: building@swox.org
 
Development Planner
Community and Strategic Planning Office,
County of Oxford

Adam Ager
Phone: 519-539-9800 Ext. 3210
Email: aager@oxfordcounty.ca
By-Law Enforcement Officer
Jason Brunt
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 233
Email: jbrunt@swox.org
 
Drainage
Jason Brunt
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 233
Email: jbrunt@swox.org
 
Treasurer
Diane Larder
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 224
Email: dlarder@swox.org
 
Revenue Officer
Stacy Weicker
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 222
Email: revenueofficer@swox.org
 
Payroll Administrator
Brooke Crane
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 226
Email: payroll@swox.org
 
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 221
Email: generaladmin@swox.org
 
Fire Chief & CEMC
Jeff VanRybroeck
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 257
Email: firechief@swox.org
 
Works Superintendent
Bill Freeman
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 260
Email: bfreeman@swox.org
 
Foreman
Larry Hughes
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 258
Email: lhughes@swox.org
 
Lead Hand
Adam Prouse
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 258
Email: aprouse@swox.org
 
Chief Administrative Officer
Mary Ellen Greb
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 225
Email: cao@swox.org
 
Clerk
Julie Forth
Phone: 519-485-0477 Ext. 223
Email: clerk@swox.org
 
Copyright © 2016 SWOX, All rights reserved.